Jungle in the middle of the park

Hello again!

So yesterday we went to the park, with a new blouse I made for ivi, out of a jungle printed fabric I love… Too soon for jungle fever? neh, don’t think so… Too weird to find jungle in the middle of the park? Don’t think so either! 😛

My girl surely had a lot of fun at the park, she loves running around so this was like a dream for her haha

What I love about this blouse is the Peter Pan inspired neck detail and the front bow. I made a bit longer than a normal shirt, I actually used a former dress pattern I made for her a few months ago, can you believe that now can be used as a blouse pattern? …Babies grow up so fast!

Inspired on this jungle look I create a couple of Polyvore sets with this same theme, make sure to check them out ahead of this post! And now take a look on the pics:

swing_babystyle_jungleshirt_denim_fallingforiviswing_babystyle_jungle_fallingforiviswing_babystyle_jungleshirt_fallingforiviwalking_babystyle_jungleshirt_denim_fallingforivijungleatthepark_fallingforivi_babyfashion

Hope to see you soon, keep in touch on Instagram, @fallingforivi …have a great one!

Leave a Reply

