Falling for ivi goes around: L. A.

Hi there!

Introducing the “Falling for ivi goes around” chapters! My first experience to share: L.A. 😉

Just went there this past Monday through Wednesday, with the main purpose of visiting the L.A. Textile show, it was pretty motivating! So many fabrics, so many textures and prints… Got a bunch of ideas to make right away, some others for this next Fall/Winter and tons of inspo for next Spring/Summer 2017, can’t wait to show you!

  
 Also got the opportunity to wander a bit around, I’ve only been in L.A. for work so I thought why not going all touristic this time? And so I did! Downtown, Venice beach, Hollywood, I saw a bit of many of this great city’s neighborhoods!

  While going down Abbot Kinney blvd in Venice Beach I found a kinda quirky little store of children clothing, named Burro… Unfortunately I went there at night so of course it was closed haha either way I won’t loose their track!

 

One thing I always do in eeeevery trip is buying clothes for ivi 😀 …I discovered two brands both cute and different from the normal proposal I’m used to find in big brands: Tucker and Tate and Peek… I like their twist in regular clothes, the softness of the materials they use, and how they help me dress my girl a bit less “dolly” and a lot more cool! I also found a yellow trouser from deux par deux, and you guys know how I am all into yellow, so of course I got it! Here are some of my finds:

   
    
 

That’s it guys, a tiny taste of what L.A. was for me! I got tons of pics and experiences but I think this post would become endless haha see you pronto!

(Btw don’t forget to follow my instagram acc: @fallingforivi <3)  

2 thoughts on “Falling for ivi goes around: L. A.

  1. Amy says:

    Hello! I’ve been following your weblog for a while
    now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Texas!
    Just wanted to tell you keep up the good work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

